Hello world!

Welcome to my blog! I have created this space to post my daily researches, notes, thoughts. Nowadays no more cool groups, no more shared knowledge, only selfishness and as a consequence the underground is dead.

This blog will focus on security stuff in particular on Malwares and low level networking. I’m attempting to do my part in this long journey. I don’t guarantee periodic posts,  it’s hard to handle real life, university and the so called “life hacking”, after all too much to do and to little time ;).

Regards,

emdel

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

    1. Ciao gain, playhack si e’ dissolto. I vari membri hanno preso strade diverse e gli obiettivi iniziali o non avevamo piu’ motivo di esisstere
      o non erano piu’ condivisi. Concludendo e’ stata una bella parentesi su cui e’ calato il sipario 🙂

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

Leave a Reply

